Virginia Propane Gas Association

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Elizabeth McCormick
Phillips Energy
PO Box 726
Gloucester Point, VA 23062
804-642-2166 (o)
804-694-7862 (c)
804-642-0244 (f)
elizabeth@PEIfuels.com  
 

President-Elect
Kevin Lloyd
Augusta Petroleum Cooperative
P.O. Box 506
Staunton, VA 24402
540-886-2501(o)
540-480-7890(c)
kevin.lloyd@sscoop.com 
 

Past President 
Carlton Revere
Revere Gas, Inc.
11095 General Puller Hwy
PO Box 100
Hartfield, VA 23071
804-776-6834  (o)
804-241-5258 (c)
804-776-7673 (f)
carltonrevere@reveregas.com

Treasurer
Taft Yeatts 
Davenport Energy
P.O. Box 879
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-0251 (o)
434-251-4028 (c)
434-432-2133 (f)
tyeatts@davenportenergy.com         
    

Secretary
Nicole Sullivan 
Anderson Propane Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 300
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
540-373-9331 (o)
540-379-8339 (c)
540-379-8339 (f)
nicoles@andersonpropane.com

Director to the Executive Committee
Brian Atwood
Parker Oil Company
1430 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23434
757-539-2358 (o)
757-334-2055 (c)
757-934-0500 (f)
batwood@parkeroilcompany.com
 

NPGA State Director
Peter Ryan
PAPCO, Inc.
270 Glass Island Rd
West Point, VA 23181-1353
804-843-2121 (o)
804-441-1824 (c)
peter.ryan@papco.com

Directors

Dennis Hochkammer
Holtzman Propane
PO Box 7
Mount Jackson, VA 22842
540-465-9400 (o)
540-325-6085 (c)
dennish@holtzmancorp.com 
 

Tony Hogue
Anderson Propane
P.O. Box 300
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
540-373-9096(o)
tonyh@andersonpropane.com 
 

Hayley Karicofe
AmeriGas Propane
1106 Greenville Ave
Staunton, VA 24401
804-316-8128 (o)
hayley.karicofe@amerigas.com

Meghan Kulinski 
Valley Energy
115 East Main Street
Purcellville, VA 20132
540-338-6457 (o)
meghan@valleyenergy.com
    

Scott Turner
Sharp Energy
22033 Dupont Blvd
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-245-5644 (o)
302-856-2044 (f)
sturner@chpk.com

 

Chuck Tunnel
CUI Distribution
190 Lands End Circle
Union Hall, VA 24176
800-845-5301 (o)
800-447-6854 (f)
chuckt@cuiheat.com 

Gaye Tate
Foster Fuels
16720 Brookneal Highway
Brookneal, VA 24528
434-376-2322 (o)
gaye.tate@fosterfuels.com
 

Michael Brewer
Quarles Petroleum
1701 Fall Hill Ave
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
404-312-9691 (o)
mbrewer@quarlesinc.com

Supplier Representative
Tom Krupa
NGL Supply Terminals, Ltd.
13512 Blue Heron Circle
Chesterfield, VA 23838
804-337-4447 (o)
tkrupa@nglsupply.com 


 

Committee Chairs

Governmental Affairs – Todd Holtzman

Market Development – Hayley Karicofe

Safety & Education – Tony Hogue

Membership – Meghan Kulinski

Young Gassers – Will Rudich

Suppliers – Tom Krupa

VAPAC – Danny Alexander