Virginia Propane Gas Association

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Carlton Revere
Revere Gas, Inc.
11095 General Puller Hwy
PO Box 100
Hartfield, VA 23071
(o) 804-776-6834 
(f) 804-776-7673 
carltonrevere@reveregas.com 
 
 

President-Elect
Elizabeth McCormick
Phillips Energy
PO Box 726
Gloucester Point, VA 23062
804-642-2166 (o)
804-642-0244 (f)
elizabeth@PEIfuels.com 
 

Past President 
Scott Turner
Sharp Energy
22033 Dupont Blvd.
Georgetown, DE 19947
302-245-5644 (o)
302-856-2044 (f)
sturner@chpk.com

Treasurer
Kevin Lloyd
Augusta Petroleum Cooperative
P.O. Box 506
Staunton, VA 24402
540-886-2501(o)
kevin.lloyd@sscoop.com   

         
    

Secretary
Taft Yeatts
Davenport Energy
P.O. Box 879
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-0251 (o)
434-432-2133 (f)
tyeatts@davenportenergy.com

Director to the Executive Committee
Brian Atwood
Parker Oil Company
1430 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23434
757-539-2358 (o)
757-934-0500 (f)
batwood@parkeroilcompany.com
 
 

NPGA State Director
Peter Ryan
PAPCO, Inc.
270 Glass Island Rd
West Point, VA 23181-1353
804-843-2121 (o)
peter.ryan@papco.com

Directors

Mark Dennis, Ray Murray Inc. (2017)

Caroline Hensley, Amergigas/PTI (2017)

Dennis Hochkammer, Holtzman Propane (2018)

Steve McCoy, Blossman Gas (2017)

Nicole Sullivan, Anderson Propane (2018)

Gaye Tate, Foster Fuels (2018)

Committee Chairs

Governmental Affairs – Todd Holtzman

Market Development – Hayley Karicofe

Safety & Education – Tony Hogue

Membership – Nicole Sullivan

Young Gassers – Steve Barton

Suppliers – Tom Krupa

VAPAC – Colin Wood-Bradley

Colin Wood-Bradley, Suburban Propane

Tom Krupa, Supplier Representative