Virginia Propane Research & Education Foundation

Board of Directors 2016-2017

  • President
    Elizabeth McCormick
    Phillips Energy
    P.O. Box 726
    Gloucester Point, VA 23062
    804-642-2166
    elizabeth@PEIfuels.com
  • Vice President
    Carlton Revere
    Revere Gas, Inc.
    11095 General Puller Hwy
    P.O. Box 100
    Hartfield, VA 23071
    804-776-6834(o)
    carltonrevere@reveregas.com
  • Treasurer
    Kevin Lloyd
    Augusta Petroleum Cooperative
    P.O. Box 506
    Staunton, VA 24402
    540-886-2501 (o)
    540-480-7890 (c)
    kevin.lloyd@sscoop.com
  • Secretary
    Taft Yeatts
    Davenport Energy
    P.O. Box 879
    Chatham, VA 24531
    434-432-0251 (o)
    tyeatts@davenportenergy.com
  • Director to Executive Committee
    Brian Atwood
    Parker Oil Company
    1430 Holland Road
    Suffolk, VA 23434
    757-539-2358 (o)
    757-934-0500 (f)
    757-334-2055 (c)
    batwood@parkeroilcompany.com
  • NPGA State Director
    Peter Ryan
    PAPCO, Inc.
    270 Glass Island Rd
    West Point, VA 23181-1353
    804-843-2121(o)
    peter.ryan@papco.com
  • Past President
    Scott Turner
    Sharp Energy
    22033 Dupont Blvd. 
    Georgetown DE 19947 
    302-245-5644 (o)
    sturner@chpk.com
  • Public Member
    as appointed by the VAPGA Board
    Tom Krupa
    NGL Supply
    13512 Blue Heron Circle
    Chesterfield, VA 23838
    804-337-4447
    tkrupa@nglsupply.com